الجر مثخن NG الطرفية

لدينا مثخن ينطبق على نزح المياه العناوين والمخلفات النباتية في الفصل. فإنه يمكن تحسين اللب الخام من 20 ~ 30٪ إلى تقريبا. 40 ~ 70٪. يتم تطبيق على نطاق واسع مثخن التي تدخل في الصناعات مثل الصناعات المعدنية، والصناعات الكيماوية والفحم ومعادن غير حديدية خام خلع الملابس، وحماية البيئة.

  • ميزات
  • البيانات التقنية

 1. مثخن هو نوع من مثخن الجر الطرفية من نوع تشغيل الأسطوانة. مغلظة على نطاق واسع يتبنى عادة هذا النوع من الجر الطرفية. في حالة انزلاق من تشغيل الأسطوانة بسبب الحمولة الزائدة، ودون حاجة للسلامة الجهاز عادة ما تكون مصنوعة خزان من الخرسانة.
2. أجل شحن السيارات، ويتم ترتيب العقد الحلقي على المفاصل المجموعة الحالية المركزي مع انزلاق حلقة متصلة مع قوس الذراع، ويتم إدخال التيار إلى المحرك من خلال هذه المفاصل بواسطة كابل وضعت على الذراع يستعدوا.

طلب الاقتباس

للبناء (مثل الخرسانة والطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والطوب وبناء والخ)

للتعدين (مثل الذهب والنحاس والحديد إثراء خام أو إثراء اللافلزية والخ)

الكسارة مطحنة الكرة المطحنة الأخري المغذي الاهتزازي الحزام الناقل غربال معدات المعدنية

اتصال بنا عبر الايميل: [email protected]

احصلعلىعرضأسعار
دردشالآن

NG Peripheral Traction Thickener

Our thickener is applicable for dewatering headings and tailing in the separation plant. It can improve the ore pulp from 20~30% to approx. 40~70%. The thickener is widely applied to the industries such as metallurgical, chemical industry, coal, non-ferrous metal ore dressing, and environmental protection.

  • Features
  • Technical data

1.NG thickener is a kind of peripheral traction thickener of running roller type. Large-scale thickener usually adopts such type of peripheral traction. In the event of skidding of running roller due to overloading, no specoal safety device is required. Its tank is usually made of concrete.

2.In order to charge the motor, annular nodes are arranged on the central support.The current collection joints with sliding ring are connected with the arm brace, and the current is introduced to the motor through these joints by the cable laid on the arm brace.

Request a quotation

For Construction (like concrete, highway, railway, brick, building, etc)

For Mining ( like gold, copper, Iron ore beneficiation or nonmetal beneficiation, etc)

Crusher Ball Mill Other mills Feeder Conveyor Screen Beneficiation Equipments

Contact E-Mail: info@zenithcrusher.com